Join the Club

Like us on Facebook

Facebook Logo

The Roseau County Trailblazers were established in August of 1987. The Club was formed primarily to establish and provide marked and groomed snowmobile trails, and to promote the sport of snowmobiling in Northwestern Minnesota.

If you’re interested in joining the club, fill out the membership form & mail it in to the return address enclosed.


RCT Board Members

  • Miles Hogenson – President
  • Jay Quaife – Vice President
  • Robert Miller – Treasurer
  • Ashley Quaife – Secretary
  • OPEN – Trail Administrator
  • Randy Obie – Director
  • Brian Larson – Director
  • Tony Wensloff – Director
  • Steve Erickson – Director
  • Todd Gjovik- Director
  • Erik Heggedahl – Director
  • Jeff Lovold – Director
  • Greg Anderson – Director MNUSA Representative